

Children of Bodom Discography

By Frederic P. Miller

Alphascript Publishing. Taschenbuch. Condition: Neu. Neuware - The discography of Children of Bodom, a five-piece heavy metal band from Espoo, Finland. Throughout their career, the band has been known to incorporate many different musical styles, leading critics and fans to label them as everything from melodic death metal and black metal to thrash metal, progressive metal and even power metal. The current band line-up includes the founders Alexi Laiho (vocals/lead guitar) and Jaska Raatikainen (drums) along with Roope Latvala (rhythm guitar), Janne Wirman (keyboards) and Henkka Seppälä (bass). Children of Bodom have released six studio albums, two live albums, one compilation album, seven singles, two EP's and two split singles. Moreover, in the period 1994 1996 they released three demos under their old moniker, 'Inearthed'. This list includes the material released as Inearthed. Children of Bodom's first release under their new name was the split single Children of Bodom, released in January 1997. Their debut album Something Wild followed later the same year. 1999 saw the release of two Children of Bodom albums: their second studio album, Hatebreeder, and their first live album, titled Tokyo Warhearts. 140 pp. Englisch.



Reviews

This created pdf is fantastic. Indeed, it can be perform, nonetheless an interesting and amazing literature. Its been developed in an remarkably straightforward way and is particularly simply following i finished reading this publication by which in fact altered me, alter the way i really believe. -- Amanda Hand Jr.

A must buy book if you need to adding benefit. Of course, it is actually perform, still an interesting and amazing literature. I am delighted to explain how this is basically the best book i actually have read through during my individual life and may be he best book for at any time. -- Jarod Bartoletti